Important Contacts

504 Coordinators
Doug Fahsbender, 504 Coordinator
Email: dfahsbender@caliva.org
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

ELL Coordinator
Anita Garza, ELL Coordinator
Email: agarza@k12insightca.org
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

School Social Worker
Natalie Henry, School Social Worker, HS
Email: nhenry@k12insightca.org
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

Homeless Liaison/Foster Care Coordinator
Natalie Zartarian, Family Academic Support Team Coordinator
Email: nzartarian@k12insightca.org
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

ADA Compliance Act Coordinator
Emi Koga, Director of Special Education
Email: ekoga@k12insightca.org
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

Guidance Counselor
Jaime Forrest, Guidance Counselor
Email: Jaforrest@k12insightca.org
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202